Kate Garner

Kate Garner

Kate Garner

11-overlay

Wednesday, January 28, 201501/28/2015

Do You Think You’re Sexy?

The History of the Female Form Might Surprise You

lights

Wednesday, December 17, 201412/17/2014

Christmas Lights from a Galaxy Far, Far Away!

WOW! Star Wars Christmas

spookydsm

Thursday, October 30, 201410/30/2014

Why is it Beggars’ Night in Parts of Iowa?

It Was One Woman on a Mission…

twins

Wednesday, October 15, 201410/15/2014

Surprise! It’s Twins! But she didn’t know she was pregnant!

Ankeny couple welcome a pair of miracles

Web story graphic

Tuesday, October 7, 201410/07/2014

Things that made me cry… in a good way.

A queen, a bride, a hero and a rescue… have your tissue close.

at

Wednesday, September 17, 201409/17/2014

Kate’s Chronicle 9/17

Benedict Cumberbatch as Mr. Darcy, Lolo and the Return of the “Apparently” Kid

Comedienne JOAN RIVERS has died at the age of 81.

Thursday, September 4, 201409/04/2014

Joan Rivers was an Inspiration for Me

Kate Remembers a Woman of Power

garden

Wednesday, September 3, 201409/03/2014

And a stranger picking my beans at 11 p.m….

My Weird Neighborhood Strikes Again

at

Tuesday, August 19, 201408/19/2014

Kate’s Chronicle 8/19

I have finally found a name for these little compilations I do on occasion – “Kate’s Chronicle”, because I am…

ISF 11

Friday, August 15, 201408/15/2014

At the Iowa State Fair Today… 8/17

Your Daily Fun Update!

Recent Headlines

in Viral Videos

WATCH: Girls dive out of window in daring escape from fire

10-overlay

Two girls were trapped in a burning apartment, but thanks to the help of some alert neighbors they made it out alive.

in Entertainment

Older, wiser Schwarzenegger returns in ‘Terminator: Genisys’

15-overlay

Arnold Schwarzenegger may be older but that doesn't stop him from destroying his younger self, as the former governor returns to one of his most recognizable roles.